Welcome!

Hello Friend, enemy, reader,

After bearing my tedious journey (through my mind) over mountains, and through the woods, I finally decided to create a blog.  It will mainly be for book reviews, but also for some random writing, poems, quotes and whatnot.  For those curious about my blog name-let’s just say- a little hobbit inspired me.  I am open to suggestions about what you guys want me to write about.  I’ll be posting some reviews and stuff shortly, but until then: may your beard never grow thin (if you have one, that is).

15 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. 1WriteWay says:

    Hi, thanks for following my blog. I am enjoying yours as well.keep writing 🙂

  2. Love it! In fact one of my furever friends is named Frodo… In fact (blush) tinkerbell let him start his own blog… Wink! Thanks for following my tinkerbell blog. I will look forward to seeing your quest unfold!

  3. Nora L Pratt says:

    Howdy, just wanted to pop in and thank you for the “follow” and I’m so glad I did… this looks like it will be a wonderful post! I’m always up for hearing what’s a ‘good read’… my sister Kimball used to be my reference. Thank you again and I look forward to your reviews.

  4. BTW – if you seek works that you’d be interested in reviewing – might I cheekily (and humbly) offer up my own? 😉

  5. I must insist that you always pronounce your blog title correctly – Scottish accented and ‘Second Brake-fast’ as per said Hobbit / Sean Connery as opposed to ‘Brekk-fast’ as said by everyone else. 🙂

  6. camgirl26 says:

    Did I ever mention that I like your gravitar? Because I do. I do like it.

Leave a Reply

